Click here if you are having trouble viewing this message.
MLS Bylaws Passed & 2018 Slate Approved:

Thanks to everyone who attended today's General Membership Meeting!  Here is your 2018 SCAOR BOD:

  • President - Christopher Lind, Indian River Land Company, Millsboro
  • President Elect - Susan Giove, Mann and Sons, Rehoboth       
  • 1st Vice President - Sandi Bisgood, Ocean Atlantic Sotheby’s Intl Realty, Rehoboth
  • 2nd Vice President - Chrissy Steele, Coldwell Banker Resort Realty, Rehoboth
  • Past President - Brigit Taylor, Keller Williams Realty, Lewes
  • Treasurer - Kevin Thawley, RE/MAX Above & Beyond, Seaford

  • Director One Year - Steve Huston, Callaway, Farnell & Moore, Seaford
  • Director One Year - Bob Reed, RE/MAX Realty Group, Rehoboth
  • Three Year - Carol Materniak, Long & Foster, Lewes & Rehoboth
  • Three Year - George Thomasson, Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Gallo, Lewes        
  • Two Year - Judy Dean, Re/Max Associates, Lewes
  • NAR Director One Year - Rob Harman, ARE Pros, Seaford 

Congratulations to John Bohne (wins a year of free SCAOR Dues for 2018), and to Bruce Plummer for being the broker with the most agents attending (Wins a Free Facility Rental!)

YPN Presents Expert Panel:

SCAOR Foundation Gala: